Happy Boxing Day! Damn I love this holiday. There’s nothing quite like a day dedicated to boxing up your old crap and taking it to Goodwill – while listening to Christmas music, of course, because technically the Christmas season doesn’t end until New Year’s Day. (Actually, technically it doesn’t end until January 6th when the 12 days of Christmas wraps up, but sometimes I don’t like to push my luck with the husband.) And that, kids, means you still have plenty of time to make these cookie cutter mini pizzas.

Kara Food Service: Cookie Cutter Mini Pizzas(pinned here)

Nailed It/Failed It: Cookie Cutter Mini Pizzas

Verdict

Nailed it. These were as delectable as they were adorable. I’ve declared them our Christmas Eve dinner tradition.

Alterations

I didn’t actually open the link so much as squeal with excitement when I saw the pin and apply it to my pizza recipes (regular and BBQ chicken).

 

 

Original recipe from Kara Food Service.

Leave a Reply

